Similar Members

Bob

78 Years Old, Male

About Bob

USER ID: 1007916

Location: Littleton, CO, United States

Hi my name is Bob, a retired gentleman enjoying life here in Colorado, nice condo on beautiful golf course. However, I have an empty spot in my life because I am very lonely for a special lady to be in my heart and future😞😞😥😭
I have a lovely family, 4 happily married kids(2girls 2boys) and 14 grandkids!! The one group photo was taken last summer with all my kids/grandkids and their mom(she left us in a secret affair when my oldest daughter was 13) and she became the surragate mom to help me raise then by myself. That is why the first posted picture is my faithful daughter, Valerie, on her 48th birthday!
I am a strong evangelical Protestant Christian but I do respect other Christian faith if they accept Jesus Christ into their hearts after repenting of their sins.
"For ALL have sinned and come short of the glory of GOD". PTL☺☺😀😀😀 The good News for All People!!
Also I would prefer Single/Widowed lady because of NO divorce (oppressive annulment law even the Pope and Duerte think is wrong) Just a vast corrupt legal system that attorneys and crooked judges Love😣😣😣😣😣😣
I know from personal experience!!
God bless and I wish all you lovely Phikippinas' the best in finding that special Love if Your Life!!!
Bob


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 15, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2018

Similar Members