Similar Members

Matthew

62 Years Old, Male

About Matthew

USER ID: 1007771

Location: graeagle, California, United States

I grew up in the city, but now am living in beautiful mountains, hiking in nature, creative with hands, playing music, gardening. Love to go on adventures to experience places with so much natural beauty we feel humbled, enchanted and awoken. It's a simple life, but inside. . . my imagination is like songbirds singing for a tune with the symphony orchestra.
I do some chi gong, it's like mixing meditation with slow dancing, helps me integrate the light with my spirit, mind, heart and body. The peace helps in speaking from an open heart, when we KNOW respect and caring comes from our higher calling, trust can be as easy as a walk on the beach at sunset.
A little bit funny to go on about me when it's your story that makes me want to get the popcorn, pull up a seat and really listen.
Thank You for your curiosity, such aliveness is something special to me.
Please smile, laugh out loud, sing in the shower, and dance at the beach. . . why?. . why not! ....right now and always you are deeply loved, just how you are ☆
Peace Matthew

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 15, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 22, 2018

Similar Members