Similar Members

Edward

75 Years Old, Male

About Edward

USER ID: 1004790

Location: chester, New Hampshire, United States

question...What sort of person am i and what is my character like? ......Friends and family would describe me as being the ultimate man who is a true gentleman... A true Christian... One who believes that it is giving that you receive.. A very peaceful and loving person.. A wonderful Family man husband and father...Intelligent ... Hard-working.... faithful.. Supportive.... Dedicated... Honest, , , truthful... Loving to his siblings and Helpful for their needs... Height Is in proportion to weight .....Handsom... Impeccable in many ways.....Loves his home, automobiles and is a amateur landscape architect. I guess I could go on however, my character , , , most importantly and heart.... Are filled with The love For God And all his teachings,
If we follow God's laws we will live in happiness.

What is y personality like? I am very gregarious which means I love to be with people. I'm extremely sociable and can be very humorous... My goal would be to keep a happy smile on your face at all times.. I never use foul language or do I talk about sex With friends or family. This is a very private feeling which I think is not appropriate other than with my wife.I love to go out for candlelight dinners as well is having them home. My home is meant to be very Godly and filled with lots of love. Dancing is one of my favorite activities as it's so easily used as an expression of love.

Am i quiet or like going out all the time? If we were to become one I'm confident that we could balance our life which would include entertaining friends and family.... Cooking together... Doing chores together.... Attending church and Bible studies..... Reaching out to the less fortunate by making a difference in the world.... There are many church activities can do to help the less fortunate..... What a great feeling to help others... On the other hand, I love to stay home on a night like tonight when it is snowing sitting beside the fireplace having a glass of wine, cheese and crackers and grapes while we gaze into each others eyes expressing love. Also, watching very exciting things that we can enjoy them as well as learning from some of them. I can talk forever about how we can travel the world by spending not a few days but months places like Italy France, Austria, Australia, New Zealand and frequent visits to Hawaii which a you will love. You may love it so much that we may decide to live there in the future... I have been to Hawaii 30 times because of my tenure with United airlines... It is a very
Happy place where the spirit of Aloha means ... Love.. Happiness ... Hello and goodbye. I'm confident in time see the whole world together. It's so exciting to learn about different cultures and it is also educational.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
179 lbs (81.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / United Church of God
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 10, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2018

Similar Members