Similar Members


50 Years Old, Male

About Shawn

USER ID: 1003010

Location: Tyler, Texas, United States

Hey there... thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile!

Every good relationship begins with a solid friendship. I wholly believe that and I've learned over the years that nothing good comes out of jumping directly into a relationship. I want to take my time and learn about you. I want to know about you, what makes you tick. I want to get to know your heart, likes and dislikes, hopes and dreams. When I find a woman I'm interested in, I prefer to nurture a friendship and let feelings blossom on their own.

I believe the keys to a successful relationship are honesty, loyalty, mutual respect and the desire to care for one another. I've never been married and I have no kids and I won't until I find the one who will love me truly and want to care for me, like I will her.

What I'm looking for? A good and decent woman who wants to have a family of her own. She has a genuine heart and cares for her family and those around her. She pays attention to her husband's needs and works with him to nurture the family they have together. Rest assured, I will return your love, attention, loyalty and respect ten fold.

I'm not worried about your religious affiliation as much as I am your personal relationship with Yeshua. The only way to the father is through him. It's important to me who I spend my life with wants and believes in a Christ-centered relationship.

A little about me... I don't talk much about myself and I work to maintain a humble attitude, although I do like to joke around a lot, I also know when to be serious. Since I was old enough to date, I've known I wanted a marriage that would last a lifetime. I've relentlessly prayed that God would deliver whom he wants me to be with and bless me with a family... I've spent countless nights praying he would bless me with a little girl of my own someday and I am still praying. I haven't lost hope.

Finally, I'd like to add that I am not looking for "fun" or "flirting"... I'm here for a serious lifetime commitment. I am a free member right now, so please be patient. Thank you for taking time out to read my profile. God bless you and safe journeys to you all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 7, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 17, 2018

Similar Members